The Umbrella Academy (Collection) (2006-2019)

The Umbrella Academy (Collection) (2006-2019) : Dr. Reginald Hargreeves adopted seven special children and formed the Umbrella Academy. The titular team of The Umbrella Academy is described as a “dysfunctional family of superheroes”. In the mid-20th century, at the instant of the finishing blow in a cosmic wrestling match, 43 superpowered infants are inexplicably born to random, unconnected women who showed no signs of pregnancy (it is hinted by a character implied to be God that they are collectively a modern-day incarnation of the Messiah). Sir Reginald Hargreeves, a.k.a. The Monocle, an extraterrestrial disguised as a famous entrepreneur, adopts the surviving seven children, and prepares them to save the world from an unspecified threat as the Umbrella Academy. In Apocalypse Suite, the team disbands and falls out of contact until they meet on the news of Hargreeves’ death, and subsequently reunite when one of their own number becomes a supervillain.

Update :
– Nov. 4th, 2019 – Adding TPB vol. 3 (not included in torrent)
– Feb. 16th, 2019 – Adding The Umbrella Academy – Hotel Oblivion Individual Mirrors

The Umbrella Academy (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2006-2008 | Size : 1.1 GB

Screenshots :


Leave A Reply